Photos from Film Finals 59

FF59 13
The historic Roxie Theater.
FF59 12
Concessions served by wonderful Roxie staff member Semaj
FF59 10
Emcees Professors Alex Nevill and Elizabeth Ramirez-Soto
FF59 9
Wyatt Irman (L) wins the Outstanding Achievement in Mise-en-scene Award and Linhdan Le wins the Filmmaker Voice Award (Sponsored by Canon)
FF59 8
Princess Grace Award nominee Nader Bahu

FF59 7FF59 6

FF59 5
Grand Jury Prize goes to Maddy Graves! This year’s top award is generously sponsored by Light Iron Digital Post, A Panavision Company
FF59 4
Colin Horan, former Film Finals student, wins an Outstanding Achievement in Production Award

FF59 3

FF59 2
A packed house!
FF59 1
Thanks to all of our wonderful sponsors for Film Finals 59! See you at our 60th anniversary in 2020!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: